Dungeon Master Assistance

A place to share thoughts and ideas about Dungeons and Dragons

D&D 5E – DM Screen – portrait version




Vertical 5E – DM Screen

Download your free copy here.

This is for John Edmond and anyone else that prefers a vertical  DM Screen.

You can still get my horizontal version here.

11 responses to “D&D 5E – DM Screen – portrait version

  1. shanewtfman June 21, 2016 at 8:50 am

    Looks great. Heads up the he “1 Per round” was cut off in the action section, if you’re a format stickler. I printed and use your screen. I love it.

  2. darthdadad20 June 24, 2016 at 9:50 pm

    THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!! This is fantastic and I really appreciate it. By far the best 5th ed. DM screen out there.

  3. Ras Whitworth June 25, 2016 at 2:54 am

    Under Food, Drink & Lodging there is an entry for a picture of wine. Did you mean pitcher or is there a drink variant that I’m missing out on?

    • Ronny June 25, 2016 at 7:37 am

      🙂 Spell checker failed me again.
      I just fixed it. If you download it now you should get the revised version.
      Thank you so much. I never claimed to be able to spell.

  4. Jennifer McLarty July 27, 2016 at 8:39 pm

    Some things are cut off in the combat section – Hide, Ready, and Two Weapon

  5. aslanc July 31, 2016 at 4:19 pm

    Hey man! Been looking for one of these for a long time for my Masterscreen!🙂 Is there anyway you could share the Word file (I assume) so that I could adjust it for my campaign world? Like the coin rates for example, etc… Cheers! Thanks again🙂

    • Ronny August 1, 2016 at 9:27 am

      I am sorry, it is not a Word file. It is a Microsoft Publisher file and it is too large for me to upload it into WordPress. If you could use the Publisher file, send an email to “hartr@pcisys.net” and I will email it to you. Be sure to tell me who you are and what you want.
      Thanks for your kind comment.

Leave a Reply

